A Walk round a Northamptonshire village

4 thoughts on “A Walk round a Northamptonshire village

    • Thanks Mark. Today I am visiting the place of my birth and where I spent most of my childhood. I went for a walk with my sister and these are what we saw. We turned back when we saw the baby rabbit in our path as we did not want to disturb it. We were the intruders in their habitat

      Like

      • That’s very cool that this is the place of your birth and where you were raised. I enjoy these even more in the context that you took the walk with your sister. Good idea to leave the rabbit alone in its habitat, my friend. 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

