It doesn’t look like it did in the brochure

When I took the #Blogging101 course in March, one of the tasks I ducked out of was the one where you were asked to change your theme and play around with a different look.  I was quite happy with my original choice of “Sundance” and if it ain’t broke, why fix it.  Besides which I was a bit fearful of losing what I had spent ages in putting together.

But I feel more technically competent and ready to experiment with themes.  So things are going to look a bit different for a week or so as I try them out.  Please let me know which you prefer or any suggestions of what works best, or should be scrapped altogether.

I suspect after all the messing about I shall return to the familiar and comfortable original theme.  But who knows . . .

4 thoughts on “It doesn’t look like it did in the brochure

    • the theme is the preset overall blog design that determines the look – there are options to personalise them to an extent, Gail. I was not happy with this one which looked better on the demo – so trying yet another one. What do you think?

      Like

Leave a Reply

