Walking with Wolves…

A new blog from my good friend Stefan – please feel free to drop by to offer him a warm welcome to the blogosphere.

stefanwood1980's Blog

So here we are. I’ve been promising my dear friend Roy Noon of Radical Rambling fame of a blog. Roy suggested I look to write about my adventures outdoors, the things I see and feel, and with this in mind – welcome to my very first blog. A blog to hopefully inspire, and at the very least enable me to share the very things that provide me with Endless Forms of Wonder.

Roy and I first connecting via the wonder of Twitter probably just over three years ago, and since then we have shared a passion for the outdoors, nature, natural history, and one of the most wonderful, historically miss-understood, beautiful, and elegant creatures – the wolf.

IMG-20150607-WA0002

We have shared many books, albeit virtually, on the subject matter, and it is safe to say we have a reasonable knowledge of the wolf – it’s history, make up, and influence on…

View original post 294 more words

Leave a Reply

