One Step

My friend Ann Bettys, is a skilled and accomplished photographer..  She has a great eye for what makes a good shot and she creates the most amazing sets.  I often look with admiration and envy at her posts and wish I had thought of doing that. But we all see the world differently and we can all learn from each other – as I have recently discovered from following some great bloggers on photography101

You can see Ann’s Blog here https://amitysarmitage.wordpress.com/

This had been sitting in draft form, waiting to be added to and finished for the past 2 months.  I had been encouraging Ann to start a blog for some time.  Like most of us, I guess, she started her blog and then it lay dormant for a while.  I’m glad to say that Ann’s blog is up and running, with regular postings.

What have you got lingering on your draft shelf awaiting completion?  Maybe it’s time for a clean out – revisit your first thoughts and publish it. 

2 thoughts on “One Step”

Leave a comment