When I say run. . .

run max

Run, Max, Run

run

run

the chase is on

the chase is on

Heidi joined the household when she was 6 months old. I was looking for a large blue merle boy to keep Rosie company.  How I ended up with a monstrous small but lively sable and white girl I do not know.  Six months later I see advertised a blue merle boy, born only 5 days later than Heidi and I arranged to go and have a look at him.  Chance, luck, fate, destiny, call it what you will.  The advert had only been placed online 5 minutes before I spotted it and for once I did not prevaricate and called straight away.  Heidi and Max are soul-mates.  They loved each other from day one.  At last, someone Heidi could bully.  She calls all the shots, instigates the play, starts the chase.

2 thoughts on “When I say run. . .

Leave a Reply

