home

Home is the place you want to escape from in your youth, but which keeps drawing you back in later life.

Staverton

Staverton

In my Liverpool home.

I have been living in my current home for longer than any other yet it is only when visiting the place of my birth do I get that feeling of home-coming; a feeling that has been increasing in intensity the older I get.

DSCF3022 (2)

Home, they do say, is where the heart is.

rose grizedale

Need I say more

One thought on “home

Leave a Reply

